lavc: remove vbv_delay option
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
It's broken and serves no purpose as it's a read-only field.

libavcodec/options.c

index 821bf80..47886e8 100644 (file)
@@ -456,7 +456,6 @@ static const AVOption options[]={
 {"thread_type", "select multithreading type", OFFSET(thread_type), FF_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.dbl = FF_THREAD_SLICE|FF_THREAD_FRAME }, 0, INT_MAX, V|E|D, "thread_type"},
 {"slice", NULL, 0, FF_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.dbl = FF_THREAD_SLICE }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|E|D, "thread_type"},
 {"frame", NULL, 0, FF_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.dbl = FF_THREAD_FRAME }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|E|D, "thread_type"},
-{"vbv_delay", "initial buffer fill time in periods of 27Mhz clock", 0, FF_OPT_TYPE_INT64, {.dbl = 0 }, 0, INT64_MAX},
 {"audio_service_type", "audio service type", OFFSET(audio_service_type), FF_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.dbl = AV_AUDIO_SERVICE_TYPE_MAIN }, 0, AV_AUDIO_SERVICE_TYPE_NB-1, A|E, "audio_service_type"},
 {"ma", "Main Audio Service", 0, FF_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.dbl = AV_AUDIO_SERVICE_TYPE_MAIN },              INT_MIN, INT_MAX, A|E, "audio_service_type"},
 {"ef", "Effects",            0, FF_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.dbl = AV_AUDIO_SERVICE_TYPE_EFFECTS },           INT_MIN, INT_MAX, A|E, "audio_service_type"},