avformat/ftp: allow nonstandard 202 reply to OPTS UTF8
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:03:59 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
Fixes ticket #7481.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/ftp.c

index 5063b7c..e072067 100644 (file)
@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ static int ftp_features(FTPContext *s)
     static const char *feat_command        = "FEAT\r\n";
     static const char *enable_utf8_command = "OPTS UTF8 ON\r\n";
     static const int feat_codes[] = {211, 0};
-    static const int opts_codes[] = {200, 451, 0};
+    static const int opts_codes[] = {200, 202, 451, 0};
 
     av_freep(&s->features);
     if (ftp_send_command(s, feat_command, feat_codes, &s->features) != 211) {
@@ -521,7 +521,8 @@ static int ftp_features(FTPContext *s)
     }
 
     if (ftp_has_feature(s, "UTF8")) {
-        if (ftp_send_command(s, enable_utf8_command, opts_codes, NULL) == 200)
+        int ret = ftp_send_command(s, enable_utf8_command, opts_codes, NULL);
+        if (ret == 200 || ret == 202)
             s->utf8 = 1;
     }