Add more AVC Intra FOURCCs
authorBenjamin Larsson <benjamin@southpole.se>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 10:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
Also change the comments a bit since the FOURCCs aren't specific to Flip4Mac
and different ones are used for 720 versus 1080 lines.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8f935b9271052be8f97d655081b94b68b6c23bfb)

libavformat/isom.c

index 8534cb8..3a0d348 100644 (file)
@@ -134,8 +134,10 @@ const AVCodecTag codec_movvideo_tags[] = {
     { CODEC_ID_RAWVIDEO, MKTAG('W', 'R', 'A', 'W') },
 
     { CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'v', 'c', '1') }, /* AVC-1/H.264 */
-    { CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '5', '5') }, /* Flip4Mac AVC Intra 50 */
-    { CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '1', '5') }, /* Flip4Mac AVC Intra 100 */
+    { CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '5', '5') }, /* AVC Intra  50 / 1080 */
+    { CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '5', 'q') }, /* AVC Intra  50 /  720 */
+    { CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '1', '5') }, /* AVC Intra 100 / 1080 */
+    { CODEC_ID_H264, MKTAG('a', 'i', '1', 'q') }, /* AVC Intra 100 /  720 */
 
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO, MKTAG('m', '1', 'v', '1') }, /* Apple MPEG-1 Camcorder */
     { CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO, MKTAG('m', 'p', 'e', 'g') }, /* MPEG */