lavfi/normalize: remove the unused pointer
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 02:25:28 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavfilter/vf_normalize.c

index c955aeb..4a96088 100644 (file)
@@ -147,14 +147,12 @@ static void normalize(NormalizeContext *s, AVFrame *in, AVFrame *out)
         min[c].in = max[c].in = in->data[0][s->co[c]];
     for (y = 0; y < in->height; y++) {
         uint8_t *inp = in->data[0] + y * in->linesize[0];
-        uint8_t *outp = out->data[0] + y * out->linesize[0];
         for (x = 0; x < in->width; x++) {
             for (c = 0; c < 3; c++) {
                 min[c].in = FFMIN(min[c].in, inp[s->co[c]]);
                 max[c].in = FFMAX(max[c].in, inp[s->co[c]]);
             }
             inp += s->step;
-            outp += s->step;
         }
     }