postproc: Deprecate QP_STORE_T, it lacks a PP/AV/FF prefix
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 21:44:59 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:33:25 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libpostproc/postprocess.h
libpostproc/version.h

index e00ed96..2b55ed6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,9 @@ const char *postproc_license(void);
 
 #define PP_QUALITY_MAX 6
 
-#define QP_STORE_T int8_t
+#if FF_API_QP_TYPE
+#define QP_STORE_T int8_t //deprecated
+#endif
 
 #include <inttypes.h>
 
@@ -69,7 +71,7 @@ extern const char pp_help[]; ///< a simple help text
 void  pp_postprocess(const uint8_t * src[3], const int srcStride[3],
                      uint8_t * dst[3], const int dstStride[3],
                      int horizontalSize, int verticalSize,
-                     const QP_STORE_T *QP_store,  int QP_stride,
+                     const int8_t *QP_store,  int QP_stride,
                      pp_mode *mode, pp_context *ppContext, int pict_type);
 
 
index 59c2466..ed18446 100644 (file)
@@ -42,4 +42,8 @@
 
 #define LIBPOSTPROC_IDENT       "postproc" AV_STRINGIFY(LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION)
 
+#ifndef FF_API_QP_TYPE
+#define FF_API_QP_TYPE     (LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
+#endif
+
 #endif /* POSTPROC_POSTPROCESS_VERSION_H */