dct-test: remove odivx_idct_c dead prototype.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
libavcodec/dct-test.c

index 9fdf7d1..c683ac9 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,6 @@
 void ff_mmx_idct(DCTELEM *data);
 void ff_mmxext_idct(DCTELEM *data);
 
-void odivx_idct_c(short *block);
-
 // BFIN
 void ff_bfin_idct(DCTELEM *block);
 void ff_bfin_fdct(DCTELEM *block);