build: make h264 VT encoder select the VT encoder dependency
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:24:09 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
Otherwise, it's never enabled unless the user explicitely enables it.

Regression since 9ef5a2f5f30bdc4ac86275ae4b4708ab4681b21d.

Fixes Ticket #6702.

configure

index 0d86c4c..2efc79e 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2934,7 +2934,8 @@ pcm_alaw_at_encoder_select="audio_frame_queue"
 pcm_mulaw_at_encoder_deps="audiotoolbox"
 pcm_mulaw_at_encoder_select="audio_frame_queue"
 chromaprint_muxer_deps="chromaprint"
-h264_videotoolbox_encoder_deps="videotoolbox_encoder pthreads"
+h264_videotoolbox_encoder_deps="pthreads"
+h264_videotoolbox_encoder_select="videotoolbox_encoder"
 libcelt_decoder_deps="libcelt"
 libfdk_aac_decoder_deps="libfdk_aac"
 libfdk_aac_encoder_deps="libfdk_aac"