Unbreak travis on macos
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
.travis.yml

index 5aa2802..3cfcb40 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ cache:
   directories:
     - libav-samples
 before_install:
-  - if [ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]; then brew update --all; fi
+  - if [ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]; then brew update; fi
 install:
   - if [ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]; then brew install nasm; fi
 script: