avcodec/jpegls: print coding parameters stored in LSE
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:39:09 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c

index d8e2bdb..add7200 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,11 @@ int ff_jpegls_decode_lse(MJpegDecodeContext *s)
         s->t3     = get_bits(&s->gb, 16);
         s->reset  = get_bits(&s->gb, 16);
 
+        if(s->avctx->debug & FF_DEBUG_PICT_INFO) {
+            av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "Coding parameters maxval:%d T1:%d T2:%d T3:%d reset:%d\n",
+                   s->maxval, s->t1, s->t2, s->t3, s->reset);
+        }
+
 //        ff_jpegls_reset_coding_parameters(s, 0);
         //FIXME quant table?
         break;