tools/zmqsend: Do not truncate fgetc() return
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 23:07:16 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 13:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
Fixes CID1396836

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/zmqsend.c

index 6148bd6..7bd7fe4 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,8 @@ static void usage(void)
 int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
     AVBPrint src;
-    char c, *src_buf, *recv_buf;
+    char *src_buf, *recv_buf;
+    int c;
     int recv_buf_size, ret = 0;
     void *zmq_ctx, *socket;
     const char *bind_address = "tcp://localhost:5555";