hevcdsp: correctly indicate that hevc_put_hevc_bi_epel_h uses 9 GPRs
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 May 2014 15:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
Fixes FATE on Windows.

Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_mc.asm

index e83613b..1fae38c 100644 (file)
@@ -564,7 +564,7 @@ cglobal hevc_put_hevc_uni_epel_h%1_%2, 6, 7, 15 , dst, dststride, src, srcstride
     jnz               .loop                      ; height loop
     RET
 
-cglobal hevc_put_hevc_bi_epel_h%1_%2, 8, 8, 15, dst, dststride, src, srcstride, src2, src2stride,height, mx, rfilter
+cglobal hevc_put_hevc_bi_epel_h%1_%2, 8, 9, 15, dst, dststride, src, srcstride, src2, src2stride,height, mx, rfilter
     movdqa            m9, [pw_bi_%2]
     EPEL_FILTER       %2, mx
 .loop