matroskadec: fix a sanity check.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:15:07 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 442db23..094b055 100644 (file)
@@ -1804,7 +1804,7 @@ static int matroska_parse_laces(MatroskaDemuxContext *matroska, uint8_t **buf,
     }
 
     case 0x2: /* fixed-size lacing */
-        if (size != (size / *laces) * size) {
+        if (size % (*laces)) {
             res = AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
             break;
         }