lavd/avfoundation: Add device category.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 23:36:26 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/avfoundation.m

index 74d7811..4ac50a0 100644 (file)
@@ -451,6 +451,7 @@ static const AVClass avf_class = {
     .item_name  = av_default_item_name,
     .option     = options,
     .version    = LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT,
+    .category   = AV_CLASS_CATEGORY_DEVICE_VIDEO_INPUT,
 };
 
 AVInputFormat ff_avfoundation_demuxer = {