avformat/tls_schannel: Fix use of uninitialized variable
authorPaweł Wegner <pawel.wegner95@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:08:12 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 14:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
Fixes: runtime error: passing uninitialized value to FreeContextBuffer
causes a crash

Signed-off-by: Paweł Wegner <pawel.wegner95@gmail.com>
libavformat/tls_schannel.c

index f41b007..4f0badc 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ static int tls_client_handshake_loop(URLContext *h, int initial)
     TLSContext *c = h->priv_data;
     TLSShared *s = &c->tls_shared;
     SECURITY_STATUS sspi_ret;
-    SecBuffer outbuf[3];
+    SecBuffer outbuf[3] = { 0 };
     SecBufferDesc outbuf_desc;
     SecBuffer inbuf[2];
     SecBufferDesc inbuf_desc;