win32: Use 64-bit fstat/lseek variants for MSVC as well
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/os_support.c
libavformat/os_support.h

index 30581ed..2d8a903 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@
 
 #if defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__MINGW32CE__)
 #undef open
+#undef lseek
+#undef stat
+#undef fstat
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <io.h>
 #include <windows.h>
index c5d3ab4..39d4cb6 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 
-#if defined(__MINGW32__) && !defined(__MINGW32CE__)
+#if defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__MINGW32CE__)
 #  include <fcntl.h>
 #  define lseek(f,p,w) _lseeki64((f), (p), (w))
 #  define stat _stati64