Merge commit 'f52edef30197735bfb937e9e723ab1e7b31165c6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:34:07 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
* commit 'f52edef30197735bfb937e9e723ab1e7b31165c6':
  smacker: fix an off by one in huff.length computation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/smacker.c

Simple merge