avdevice/decklink_enc: enable 16 output channel
authorpkviet <pkv.stream@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:50:56 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 15:55:43 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
Decklink devices can output 2, 8 or 16 audio channels along video.
The code was limited to 2 or 8 channels. The commit enables 16 audio
channels (relevant for SDI outputs).

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavdevice/decklink_enc.cpp

index be01bcd..25ce7d0 100644 (file)
@@ -172,9 +172,9 @@ static int decklink_setup_audio(AVFormatContext *avctx, AVStream *st)
                " Only 48kHz is supported.\n");
         return -1;
     }
-    if (c->channels != 2 && c->channels != 8) {
+    if (c->channels != 2 && c->channels != 8 && c->channels != 16) {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Unsupported number of channels!"
-               " Only stereo and 7.1 are supported.\n");
+               " Only 2, 8 or 16 channels are supported.\n");
         return -1;
     }
     if (ctx->dlo->EnableAudioOutput(bmdAudioSampleRate48kHz,