lavc/libx265: allow users to set closed GOP via generic lavc flag
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:44:02 +0000 (16:14 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 19:11:44 +0000 (00:41 +0530)
lavc flag 'cgop' can be used to set closed GOP.

Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c
libavcodec/version.h

index c208c0f..bb457df 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ static av_cold int libx265_encode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     ctx->params->sourceWidth     = avctx->width;
     ctx->params->sourceHeight    = avctx->height;
     ctx->params->bEnablePsnr     = !!(avctx->flags & AV_CODEC_FLAG_PSNR);
+    ctx->params->bOpenGOP        = !(avctx->flags & AV_CODEC_FLAG_CLOSED_GOP);
 
     /* Tune the CTU size based on input resolution. */
     if (ctx->params->sourceWidth < 64 || ctx->params->sourceHeight < 64)
index f65346a..5a70093 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR  58
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR  19
-#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 104
+#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 105
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR, \