movtextenc: Remove dangling reference to movtext.h
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 19:19:46 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 19:21:09 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
This is a reference that leaked in from my future work to
support styling.

Signed-off-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
libavcodec/movtextenc.c

index 027efd5..d98f499 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@
 
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include "avcodec.h"
-#include "movtext.h"
 #include "libavutil/avstring.h"
+#include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
 #include "ass_split.h"
 #include "ass.h"