h264_cabac: drop an always true condition
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c

index 203803f..ae1ef6b 100644 (file)
@@ -2340,7 +2340,7 @@ decode_intra_mb:
             }
         }
         if (sl->top_type && !IS_8x8DCT(sl->top_type)){
-            uint32_t top_empty = CABAC(h) && !IS_INTRA(mb_type) ? 0 : 0x40404040;
+            uint32_t top_empty = !IS_INTRA(mb_type) ? 0 : 0x40404040;
             AV_WN32A(&nnz_cache[4+8* 0], top_empty);
             AV_WN32A(&nnz_cache[4+8* 5], top_empty);
             AV_WN32A(&nnz_cache[4+8*10], top_empty);