mpegtsenc: set muxing type notification to verbose
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:00:22 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:56:54 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c

index 6facf47..29d83c6 100644 (file)
@@ -624,10 +624,10 @@ static int mpegts_write_header(AVFormatContext *s)
     ts->sdt_packet_count = ts->sdt_packet_period-1;
 
     if (ts->mux_rate == 1)
-        av_log(s, AV_LOG_INFO, "muxrate VBR, ");
+        av_log(s, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "muxrate VBR, ");
     else
-        av_log(s, AV_LOG_INFO, "muxrate %d, ", ts->mux_rate);
-    av_log(s, AV_LOG_INFO, "pcr every %d pkts, "
+        av_log(s, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "muxrate %d, ", ts->mux_rate);
+    av_log(s, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "pcr every %d pkts, "
            "sdt every %d, pat/pmt every %d pkts\n",
            service->pcr_packet_period,
            ts->sdt_packet_period, ts->pat_packet_period);