fftools/ffmpeg: Remove the micor like "#if 1"
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
They are come from 2003 and delete them.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
fftools/ffmpeg.c

index da4259a..9dc42f5 100644 (file)
@@ -1210,11 +1210,7 @@ static void do_video_out(OutputFile *of,
 
     in_picture->pts = ost->sync_opts;
 
-#if 1
     if (!check_recording_time(ost))
-#else
-    if (ost->frame_number >= ost->max_frames)
-#endif
         return;
 
     {
@@ -2315,14 +2311,12 @@ static int decode_audio(InputStream *ist, AVPacket *pkt, int *got_output,
     ist->samples_decoded += decoded_frame->nb_samples;
     ist->frames_decoded++;
 
-#if 1
     /* increment next_dts to use for the case where the input stream does not
        have timestamps or there are multiple frames in the packet */
     ist->next_pts += ((int64_t)AV_TIME_BASE * decoded_frame->nb_samples) /
                      avctx->sample_rate;
     ist->next_dts += ((int64_t)AV_TIME_BASE * decoded_frame->nb_samples) /
                      avctx->sample_rate;
-#endif
 
     if (decoded_frame->pts != AV_NOPTS_VALUE) {
         decoded_frame_tb   = ist->st->time_base;