Changelog: Mention mov with multiple stsd
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:59:59 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:39:44 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Changelog

index b6c8fdb..f39a1bb 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ version <next>:
 - MagicYUV decoder
 - Duck TrueMotion 2.0 Real Time decoder
 - Intel QSV video scaling and deinterlacing filter
+- Support MOV with multiple sample description tables
 - OpenH264 decoder wrapper
 - Removed the legacy X11 screen grabber, use XCB instead
 - HDCD decoding filter through libhdcd