build: mov_muxer requires ac3_parser
authorYu Xiaolei <dreifachstein@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 05:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Benoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index cda463d..3e7143c 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2413,7 +2413,7 @@ matroska_muxer_select="riffenc"
 mmf_muxer_select="riffenc"
 mov_demuxer_select="riffdec"
 mov_demuxer_suggest="zlib"
-mov_muxer_select="riffenc rtpenc_chain"
+mov_muxer_select="riffenc rtpenc_chain ac3_parser"
 mp3_demuxer_select="mpegaudio_parser"
 mp4_muxer_select="mov_muxer"
 mpegts_muxer_select="adts_muxer latm_muxer"