avcodec/dv: remove unused var dvquantareas
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:11:41 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:39:10 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dv.c

index 4c46a53..31d1315 100644 (file)
@@ -173,8 +173,6 @@ static inline void dv_calc_mb_coordinates(const AVDVProfile *d, int chan,
     }
 }
 
-static const uint8_t dv_quant_areas[4] = { 6, 21, 43, 64 };
-
 int ff_dv_init_dynamic_tables(DVVideoContext *ctx, const AVDVProfile *d)
 {
     int j, i, c, s, p;