avcodec/mediacodec_sw_buffer: remove redundant article
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:20:17 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mediacodec_sw_buffer.c

index 349a68d..7baf120 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 #define QCOM_TILE_GROUP_SIZE (4 * QCOM_TILE_SIZE)
 
 /**
- * The code handling the the various YUV color formats is taken from the
+ * The code handling the various YUV color formats is taken from the
  * GStreamer project.
  *
  * Gstreamer reference: