vsrc_life: fix comment in parse_rule()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 22:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 14:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
libavfilter/vsrc_life.c

index 79e064a..ce0eecc 100644 (file)
@@ -108,8 +108,8 @@ static int parse_rule(uint16_t *born_rule, uint16_t *stay_rule,
         if (*p)
             goto error;
     } else {
-        /* parse the rule as a number, expressed in the form STAY|(BORN<<9),
-         * where STAY and DEATH encode the corresponding 9-bits rule */
+        /* parse rule as a number, expressed in the form STAY|(BORN<<9),
+         * where STAY and BORN encode the corresponding 9-bits rule */
         long int rule = strtol(rule_str, &tail, 10);
         if (*tail)
             goto error;