fate: add a test for mpeg2 issue of ticket #6677
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 07:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:18:41 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/mpeg2-ticket6677 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 6f76365..5167807 100644 (file)
@@ -257,6 +257,9 @@ fate-mpeg2-ticket186: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -idct simple -i $(TARGET_S
 FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, MPEGPS, MPEG2VIDEO) += fate-mpeg2-ticket6024
 fate-mpeg2-ticket6024: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -idct simple -flags +truncated -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mpeg2/matrixbench_mpeg2.lq1.mpg -an
 
+FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, MPEGVIDEO, MPEG2VIDEO) += fate-mpeg2-ticket6677
+fate-mpeg2-ticket6677: CMD = framecrc -vsync drop -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mpeg2/sony-ct3.bs
+
 FATE_VIDEO-$(call DEMDEC, MV, MVC1) += fate-mv-mvc1
 fate-mv-mvc1: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/mv/posture.mv -an -frames 25 -pix_fmt rgb555le
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/mpeg2-ticket6677 b/tests/ref/fate/mpeg2-ticket6677
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5fc7cb2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+#tb 0: 1/30
+#media_type 0: video
+#codec_id 0: rawvideo
+#dimensions 0: 720x480
+#sar 0: 8/9
+0,          0,          0,        1,   518400, 0x354b6fc3
+0,          1,          1,        1,   518400, 0xd86f281b
+0,          2,          2,        1,   518400, 0xdd2e2b38
+0,          3,          3,        1,   518400, 0x589535d4
+0,          4,          4,        1,   518400, 0x3f8f02b6
+0,          5,          5,        1,   518400, 0xa81b246a
+0,          6,          6,        1,   518400, 0xb98dd9f7