avcodec/vp9: add profile 2 10-bit DXVA2/D3D11 decoding support
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 10:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
Fixes trac ticket #7099.

libavcodec/vp9.c

index 0fac638..b1178c9 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,7 @@ static int update_size(AVCodecContext *avctx, int w, int h)
 
         switch (s->pix_fmt) {
         case AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P:
+        case AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P10:
 #if CONFIG_VP9_DXVA2_HWACCEL
             *fmtp++ = AV_PIX_FMT_DXVA2_VLD;
 #endif
@@ -202,7 +203,6 @@ static int update_size(AVCodecContext *avctx, int w, int h)
             *fmtp++ = AV_PIX_FMT_VAAPI;
 #endif
             break;
-        case AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P10:
         case AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P12:
 #if CONFIG_VP9_NVDEC_HWACCEL
             *fmtp++ = AV_PIX_FMT_CUDA;