h264: do not discard NAL_SEI when skipping frames
authorRainer Hochecker <fernetmenta@online.de>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:05:48 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:42:26 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c

index a9995bd..09898a6 100644 (file)
@@ -4757,8 +4757,7 @@ static int decode_nal_units(H264Context *h, const uint8_t *buf, int buf_size,
                     first_slice = hx->nal_unit_type;
                 }
 
-            // FIXME do not discard SEI id
-            if (avctx->skip_frame >= AVDISCARD_NONREF && h->nal_ref_idc == 0)
+            if (avctx->skip_frame >= AVDISCARD_NONREF && h->nal_ref_idc == 0 && h->nal_unit_type != NAL_SEI)
                 continue;
 
 again: