Merge commit '57bc64e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
* commit '57bc64e':
  jpeg2000: Use bytestream2
  jpeg2000: Clean up return paths and error messages
  jpeg2000: Define the maximum decomposition levels
  jpeg2000: Check code-block size

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge