vp9/x86: merge IDCT coef macros.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
libavcodec/x86/vp9itxfm.asm

index fbe5f9c..75bb5ab 100644 (file)
@@ -28,34 +28,30 @@ SECTION_RODATA
 pw_11585x2: times 8 dw 23170
 
 %macro VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 2
+pw_%1x2:    times 8 dw  %1*2
+pw_m%1x2:   times 8 dw -%1*2
+pw_%2x2:    times 8 dw  %2*2
+pw_m%2x2:   times 8 dw -%2*2
 pw_m%1_%2:  times 4 dw -%1,  %2
 pw_%2_%1:   times 4 dw  %2,  %1
 pw_m%2_m%1: times 4 dw -%2, -%1
 %endmacro
 
-%macro VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 2
-pw_%1x2: times 8 dw %1*2
-pw_m%1x2: times 8 dw -%1*2
-pw_%2x2: times 8 dw %2*2
-pw_m%2x2: times 8 dw -%2*2
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS %1, %2
-%endmacro
-
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 15137,  6270
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 16069,  3196
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL  9102, 13623
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 16305,  1606
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 10394, 12665
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 14449,  7723
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL  4756, 15679
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 16364,   804
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 11003, 12140
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 14811,  7005
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL  5520, 15426
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 15893,  3981
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL  8423, 14053
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL 13160,  9760
-VP9_IDCT_COEFFS_ALL  2404, 16207
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 15137,  6270
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 16069,  3196
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS  9102, 13623
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 16305,  1606
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 10394, 12665
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 14449,  7723
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS  4756, 15679
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 16364,   804
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 11003, 12140
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 14811,  7005
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS  5520, 15426
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 15893,  3981
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS  8423, 14053
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS 13160,  9760
+VP9_IDCT_COEFFS  2404, 16207
 
 pd_8192: times 4 dd 8192
 pw_2048: times 8 dw 2048