configure: Fix build without libmfx
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 53dd720..67ab094 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2214,6 +2214,7 @@ hap_decoder_select="snappy texturedsp"
 hap_encoder_deps="libsnappy"
 hap_encoder_select="texturedspenc"
 hevc_decoder_select="bswapdsp cabac golomb videodsp"
+hevc_qsv_encoder_deps="libmfx"
 hevc_qsv_encoder_select="qsvenc"
 huffyuv_decoder_select="bswapdsp huffyuvdsp llviddsp"
 huffyuv_encoder_select="bswapdsp huffman huffyuvencdsp llviddsp"