doc/codecs: Remove option sc_factor.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
Fixes ticket #7228.
The option was disabled since 4a62f477 and removed in 6e69525e.

doc/codecs.texi

index c9b9a11..3770f4f 100644 (file)
@@ -986,10 +986,6 @@ Set chroma qp offset from luma.
 @item trellis @var{integer} (@emph{encoding,audio,video})
 Set rate-distortion optimal quantization.
 
 @item trellis @var{integer} (@emph{encoding,audio,video})
 Set rate-distortion optimal quantization.
 
-@item sc_factor @var{integer} (@emph{encoding,video})
-Set value multiplied by qscale for each frame and added to
-scene_change_score.
-
 @item mv0_threshold @var{integer} (@emph{encoding,video})
 @item b_sensitivity @var{integer} (@emph{encoding,video})
 Adjust sensitivity of b_frame_strategy 1.
 @item mv0_threshold @var{integer} (@emph{encoding,video})
 @item b_sensitivity @var{integer} (@emph{encoding,video})
 Adjust sensitivity of b_frame_strategy 1.