fate: add wmalossless test.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:13:24 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:03:03 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
tests/ref/fate/lossless-wma [new file with mode: 0644]

index f35d659..44d6f09 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,6 @@ fate-lossless-shorten: CMD = md5 -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/luckynight-partial
 
 FATE_TESTS += fate-lossless-tta
 fate-lossless-tta: CMD = crc -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/inside.tta
+
+FATE_TESTS += fate-lossless-wma
+fate-lossless-wma: CMD = md5 -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/luckynight-partial.wma -f s16le
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/lossless-wma b/tests/ref/fate/lossless-wma
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5bea19b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+35dc840f91cbcece02178d03c8f2fe26