aviocat: Remove useless includes
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 10:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
Also include stdlib.h explicitly - currently it is used
implicitly via avformat.h.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/aviocat.c

index 183cdf7..92483c3 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <stdio.h>
-#include <string.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
-#include <sys/stat.h>
 #include "libavformat/avformat.h"
-#include "libavformat/riff.h"
-#include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
-#include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
 
 static int usage(const char *argv0, int ret)
 {