mjpegdec: parse app-colr
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.h

index 6a362af..a4a9650 100644 (file)
@@ -1462,6 +1462,13 @@ static int mjpeg_decode_app(MJpegDecodeContext *s)
         len -= 9;
         goto out;
     }
+    if (id == AV_RL32("colr") && len > 0) {
+        s->colr = get_bits(&s->gb, 8);
+        if (s->avctx->debug & FF_DEBUG_PICT_INFO)
+            av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_INFO, "COLR %d\n", s->colr);
+        len --;
+        goto out;
+    }
 
     /* Apple MJPEG-A */
     if ((s->start_code == APP1) && (len > (0x28 - 8))) {
index 31b1fc1..6f82706 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ typedef struct MJpegDecodeContext {
     int rct;            /* standard rct */
     int pegasus_rct;    /* pegasus reversible colorspace transform */
     int bits;           /* bits per component */
+    int colr;
 
     int maxval;
     int near;         ///< near lossless bound (si 0 for lossless)