Merge commit 'c63418e0a3afbcdbc59fd65c270d45efafe092ce'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
* commit 'c63418e0a3afbcdbc59fd65c270d45efafe092ce':
  doc: reword the mp3 muxer documentation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
doc/muxers.texi

diff --cc doc/muxers.texi
Simple merge