fate: Include branch information in the payload header
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:28:42 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
The server is properly equiped not to choke on that now.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate.sh

index 81224b6..6ce8c48 100755 (executable)
@@ -84,8 +84,7 @@ clean(){
 
 report(){
     date=$(date -u +%Y%m%d%H%M%S)
-    echo "fate:0:${date}:${slot}:${version}:$1:$2:${comment}" >report
-#    echo "fate:1:${date}:${slot}:${version}:$1:$2:${branch}:${comment}" >report
+    echo "fate:1:${date}:${slot}:${version}:$1:$2:${branch}:${comment}" >report
     cat ${build}/config.fate >>report
     cat ${build}/tests/data/fate/*.rep >>report || for i in ${build}/tests/data/fate/*.rep ; do cat "$i" >>report ; done
     test -n "$fate_recv" && $tar report *.log | gzip | $fate_recv