testprogs: Add missing libm.h includes
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
This fixes building on MSVC 2010 and 2012 after d12b5b2f135.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/iirfilter-test.c
libavutil/eval-test.c

index 139a35d..5aa156c 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 
+#include "libavutil/libm.h"
+
 #include "iirfilter.h"
 
 #define FILT_ORDER 4
index da8721d..3551f17 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
+#include "libm.h"
 #include "timer.h"
 #include "eval.h"