yadif: cosmetic indentation from previous commits
authorJames Darnley <james.darnley@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 20:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 21:33:06 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif_init.c

index 13b085d..1ec51df 100644 (file)
@@ -466,8 +466,8 @@ static int config_props(AVFilterLink *link)
         s->filter_edges = filter_edges;
     }
 
-        if (ARCH_X86)
-            ff_yadif_init_x86(s);
+    if (ARCH_X86)
+        ff_yadif_init_x86(s);
 
     return 0;
 }
index b7906bc..58f2fc6 100644 (file)
@@ -88,13 +88,13 @@ av_cold void ff_yadif_init_x86(YADIFContext *yadif)
             yadif->filter_line = ff_yadif_filter_line_10bit_ssse3;
     } else {
 #if ARCH_X86_32
-    if (EXTERNAL_MMXEXT(cpu_flags))
-        yadif->filter_line = ff_yadif_filter_line_mmxext;
+        if (EXTERNAL_MMXEXT(cpu_flags))
+            yadif->filter_line = ff_yadif_filter_line_mmxext;
 #endif /* ARCH_X86_32 */
-    if (EXTERNAL_SSE2(cpu_flags))
-        yadif->filter_line = ff_yadif_filter_line_sse2;
-    if (EXTERNAL_SSSE3(cpu_flags))
-        yadif->filter_line = ff_yadif_filter_line_ssse3;
+        if (EXTERNAL_SSE2(cpu_flags))
+            yadif->filter_line = ff_yadif_filter_line_sse2;
+        if (EXTERNAL_SSSE3(cpu_flags))
+            yadif->filter_line = ff_yadif_filter_line_ssse3;
     }
 #endif /* HAVE_YASM */
 }