textureencdsp: cosmetics: Use normal static const for tables
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:02:17 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:24:30 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
libavcodec/texturedspenc.c

index 2036998..a351bea 100644 (file)
 
 #include "texturedsp.h"
 
-const static uint8_t expand5[32] = {
+static const uint8_t expand5[32] = {
       0,   8,  16,  24,  33,  41,  49,  57,  66,  74,  82,  90,
      99, 107, 115, 123, 132, 140, 148, 156, 165, 173, 181, 189,
     198, 206, 214, 222, 231, 239, 247, 255,
 };
 
-const static uint8_t expand6[64] = {
+static const uint8_t expand6[64] = {
       0,   4,   8,  12,  16,  20,  24,  28,  32,  36,  40,  44,
      48,  52,  56,  60,  65,  69,  73,  77,  81,  85,  89,  93,
      97, 101, 105, 109, 113, 117, 121, 125, 130, 134, 138, 142,
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ const static uint8_t expand6[64] = {
     243, 247, 251, 255,
 };
 
-const static uint8_t match5[256][2] = {
+static const uint8_t match5[256][2] = {
     {  0,  0 }, {  0,  0 }, {  0,  1 }, {  0,  1 }, {  1,  0 }, {  1,  0 },
     {  1,  0 }, {  1,  1 }, {  1,  1 }, {  2,  0 }, {  2,  0 }, {  0,  4 },
     {  2,  1 }, {  2,  1 }, {  2,  1 }, {  3,  0 }, {  3,  0 }, {  3,  0 },
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ const static uint8_t match5[256][2] = {
     { 31, 30 }, { 31, 30 }, { 31, 31 }, { 31, 31 },
 };
 
-const static uint8_t match6[256][2] = {
+static const uint8_t match6[256][2] = {
     {  0,  0 }, {  0,  1 }, {  1,  0 }, {  1,  0 }, {  1,  1 }, {  2,  0 },
     {  2,  1 }, {  3,  0 }, {  3,  0 }, {  3,  1 }, {  4,  0 }, {  4,  0 },
     {  4,  1 }, {  5,  0 }, {  5,  1 }, {  6,  0 }, {  6,  0 }, {  6,  1 },