Fix a number of incorrect intmath.h #includes.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 21:39:46 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:51:34 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
libavcodec/arm/dca.h
libavcodec/dcadec.c
libavcodec/fft-internal.h
libavcodec/ra144dec.c
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c

index 09b6e64..3e55e43 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,9 @@
 #define AVCODEC_ARM_DCA_H
 
 #include <stdint.h>
+
 #include "config.h"
-#include "libavutil/intmath.h"
+#include "libavcodec/mathops.h"
 
 #if HAVE_ARMV6_INLINE && AV_GCC_VERSION_AT_LEAST(4,4)
 
index 96f1ee2..efd0705 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@
 #include "libavutil/common.h"
 #include "libavutil/float_dsp.h"
 #include "libavutil/internal.h"
-#include "libavutil/intmath.h"
 #include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
 #include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
 #include "libavutil/samplefmt.h"
@@ -42,6 +41,7 @@
 #include "dcahuff.h"
 #include "dca.h"
 #include "dca_parser.h"
+#include "mathops.h"
 #include "synth_filter.h"
 #include "dcadsp.h"
 #include "fmtconvert.h"
index d30571b..c312625 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 
 #else
 
-#include "libavutil/intmath.h"
+#include "fft.h"
 #include "mathops.h"
 
 void ff_mdct_calcw_c(FFTContext *s, FFTDouble *output, const FFTSample *input);
index ba965d6..d3c81ca 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
  */
 
 #include "libavutil/channel_layout.h"
-#include "libavutil/intmath.h"
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "get_bits.h"
 #include "internal.h"
index bfa47a9..c3db90d 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
  * Rate control for video encoders.
  */
 
-#include "libavutil/intmath.h"
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "dsputil.h"
 #include "ratecontrol.h"