avcodec/bsf: Fix av_bsf_list_free()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 22:45:53 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
Negate null check
Fixes CID1396248

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/bsf.c

index dfb127e..ac2024b 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ void av_bsf_list_free(AVBSFList **lst)
 {
     int i;
 
-    if (*lst)
+    if (!*lst)
         return;
 
     for (i = 0; i < (*lst)->nb_bsfs; ++i)