configure: Move MinGW CPPFLAGS setting to libc section, where it belongs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
configure

index 453d25c..f65c53f 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2915,7 +2915,6 @@ case $target_os in
         dlltool="${cross_prefix}dlltool"
         ranlib=:
         enable dos_paths
         dlltool="${cross_prefix}dlltool"
         ranlib=:
         enable dos_paths
-        add_cppflags -U__STRICT_ANSI__
         ;;
     win32|win64)
         if enabled shared; then
         ;;
     win32|win64)
         if enabled shared; then
@@ -3057,6 +3056,7 @@ elif check_header _mingw.h; then
         "defined (__MINGW64_VERSION_MAJOR) || (__MINGW32_MAJOR_VERSION > 3) || \
             (__MINGW32_MAJOR_VERSION == 3 && __MINGW32_MINOR_VERSION >= 15)" ||
         die "ERROR: MinGW runtime version must be >= 3.15."
         "defined (__MINGW64_VERSION_MAJOR) || (__MINGW32_MAJOR_VERSION > 3) || \
             (__MINGW32_MAJOR_VERSION == 3 && __MINGW32_MINOR_VERSION >= 15)" ||
         die "ERROR: MinGW runtime version must be >= 3.15."
+    add_cppflags -U__STRICT_ANSI__
 elif check_func_headers stdlib.h _get_doserrno; then
     libc_type=msvcrt
     add_compat strtod.o strtod=avpriv_strtod
 elif check_func_headers stdlib.h _get_doserrno; then
     libc_type=msvcrt
     add_compat strtod.o strtod=avpriv_strtod