avcodec/huffyuvenc: add support for gbrp16
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:29:18 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c

index 8be7528..3662c17 100644 (file)
@@ -1118,7 +1118,7 @@ AVCodec ff_ffvhuff_encoder = {
         AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV444P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV411P,
         AV_PIX_FMT_YUV410P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV440P,
         AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP,
-        AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP9, AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP10, AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP12, AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP14,
+        AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP9, AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP10, AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP12, AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP14, AV_PIX_FMT_GBRP16,
         AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY8, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY16,
         AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA420P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA422P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA444P,
         AV_PIX_FMT_GBRAP,