Merge commit '7c57a582a03fb473091a88737ab92b9f2a5bb87a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
* commit '7c57a582a03fb473091a88737ab92b9f2a5bb87a':
  jpeg2000dec: don't use deprecated PIX_FMT values

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c

Simple merge