fate: vorbis: add 5.1 surround test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 15:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/vorbis.mak

index 802c529..774cb35 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,10 @@ FATE_VORBIS += fate-vorbis-19
 fate-vorbis-19: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/vorbis/test-short2_small.ogg
 fate-vorbis-19: REF = $(SAMPLES)/vorbis/test-short2_small.pcm
 
+FATE_VORBIS += fate-vorbis-20
+fate-vorbis-20: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/vorbis/6.ogg
+fate-vorbis-20: REF = $(SAMPLES)/vorbis/6.pcm
+
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_VORBIS)
 fate-vorbis: $(FATE_VORBIS)
 $(FATE_VORBIS): CMP = oneoff