Merge commit 'edb1af7c466ebb28bfdb0c076e498e527b43d24f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:18:50 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:19:06 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
* commit 'edb1af7c466ebb28bfdb0c076e498e527b43d24f':
  mov: free the dv demux context with avformat_free_context()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/mov.c

Simple merge