yadif: use emms_c() instead of inline assembly for emms invocations.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:04:06 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:16:49 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c

index 40cfdf5..02feeb2 100644 (file)
@@ -135,9 +135,8 @@ static void filter(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFilterBufferRef *dstpic,
             }
         }
     }
-#if HAVE_MMX
-    __asm__ volatile("emms \n\t" : : : "memory");
-#endif
+
+    emms_c();
 }
 
 static AVFilterBufferRef *get_video_buffer(AVFilterLink *link, int perms, int w, int h)